Committee Contacts

Who’s Who

The following is a list of committee appointments and co-opted members.

For all other or general enquiries use the contact form or phone + 44 (0) 1491 573943 (leave a message).

For a enquiries and who to contact see here: HRC contacts March 2017

President  Miriam Luke
Chairman Rob Berrington
Captain Stan Admiraal
Secretary Margaret Hall
Treasurer Barry Redman
Membership Secretary Alison Findlay
 Committee Members Bill Adamson

David Hooper

Karen Wade
Phil Davies -Press Liaison
Vice Captain, Men
Vice Captain, Women
Water Safety Adviser  Tom Wedgewood
Boatman  Nigel Read
Welfare Officer Jo Lock
Press Officer Phil Davies
Open Events & BR matters Peter Knowles

The committee meets once a month.  For a list of dates of meetings (note use of bar/club room not possible during these times) Committee meeting dates 2017.