Committee Contacts

Who’s Who

The following is a list of committee appointments and co-opted members.

For all other or general enquiries use the contact form or phone + 44 (0) 1491 573943 (leave a message).

For a enquiries and who to contact see here: HRC contacts March 2017

President  Miriam Luke
Chairman Rob Berrington chairman@henleyrowingclub.org
Captain Stan Admiraal captain@henleyrowingclub.org
Secretary Margaret Hall secretary@henleyrowingclub.org
Treasurer Barry Redman treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org
Membership Secretary Alison Findlay membership@henleyrowingclub.org
 Committee Members Bill Adamson

David Hooper

Karen Wade  social@henleyrowingclub.org
Phil Davies -Press Liaison  press@henleyrowingclub.org
Vice Captain, Men
Vice Captain, Women
Water Safety Adviser  Tom Wedgewood safety@henleyrowingclub.org
Boatman  Nigel Read
Welfare Officer Jo Lock  welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Press Officer Phil Davies  press@henleyrowingclub.org
Facilities manager@henleyrowingclub.org
Open Events & BR matters Peter Knowles henleyopenevents@hotmail.co.uk

The committee meets once a month.  For a list of dates of meetings (note use of bar/club room not possible during these times) Committee meeting dates 2017.