Committee Contacts

Who are the Committee from March 2018?  President Miriam Luke
Chairman Rob Berrington chairman@henleyrowingclub.org
Secretary Margaret Hall Secretary@henleyrowingclub.org
Treasurer Barry Redman treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org
Captain Stan Admiraal captain@henleyrowingclub.org
Vice Captain Nathan Hillyer
  David Hooper
  Helen Turnell
  Francis Goodwin
Safety David Mikoska safety@henleyrowingclub.org
Membership Alison Findlay membership@henleyrowingclub.org
Sponsorship Sarah Inge Parker press@henleyrowingclub.org
If you have a particular enquiry, see the contact details below:
Enquiry Position Contact Email/web page for further information
Membership (subscriptions and rack rent) Membership Secretary Alison Findlay membership@henleyrowingclub.org

See web site for fees, rack fees and application form:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/membership/

Private boat insurance* and racks (* optional arrangement through club)   Primary contact: Victoria Molloy

Back up:

Alison Findlay

 

For details of insurance that can be obtained via the club see  http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/admin/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/HRC-Rowing-Craft-Insurance_explanatory-note.pdf

HEN number assigned by Victoria Molloy

vmolloybellamy@gmail.com

For racking please discuss with the Captain first. Rack will be allocated by Victoria Molloy.

Rowing courses
Learn to row

Summer rowing camps

Coaching

Captain Stan Admiraal captain@henleyrowingclub.org

Course dates and further information:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/learn-to-row/

Corporate Days Captain Stan Admiraal See web site:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/teambuilding/

Enquiries and further information from

captain@henleyrowingclub.org

Visiting crews Captain Stan Admiraal

(or see Safety)

For information:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/visiting-crews/

Visits and boat bookings contact:

captain@henleyrowingclub.org

Financial eg bill payments Treasurer Barry Redman treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org

For subscription queries contact Membership, Alison Findlay

Welfare Team Welfare admin, DBS and British Rowing liaison Julia Lock welfare@henleyrowingclub.org

Club rules and policies:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/club-rules-and-policies/

Junior boys contact Martina Swinburn welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Junior girls contact Niki Orr welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Safety Safety Officer David Mikoska safety@henleyrowingclub.org

River map and rules: http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/safety/

Kit &  Merchandising Kit Sales Manager Debbie Mason kit@henleyrowingclub.org

See HRC shop: http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/hrc-shop/

Publicity and sponsorship/Web site queries   Sarah Inge Parker press@henleyrowingclub.org

See web site for press reports  and newsletters

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/club-newsletters/

See Sponsorship

Henley Open Events (Henley Sculls and 4s & 8s) HOE Chairman &
HRC committee member
Peter Knowles henleyopenevents@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.henleyopenevents.co.uk/home

Regatta calendar:

http://www.biddulph.org.uk/2017cal.htm

Social events/What’s on? Vacant See club calendar for bookings and events:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/club-calendar/

For further information contact:

socialevents@henleyrowingclub.org

Need a venue?

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/venue-hire/

For bookings

socialevents@henleyrowingclub.org

HRR enquiries (camping/car parking)   For booking enquires contact

Socialevents@henleyrowingclub.org

Back up secretary@henleyrowingclub.org

Committee matters Chairman Rob Berrington chairman@henleyrowingclub.org