Committee Contacts

  President Miriam Luke
Chairperson Helen Turnell* chairman@henleyrowingclub.org
Secretary Margaret Hall* secretary@henleyrowingclub.org
Treasurer Barry Redman* treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org
Captain Beccy Norman captain@henleyrowingclub.org
COVID Officer Helen Turnell chairman@henleyrowingclub.org
 Trustee Nick Mead**
 Trustee  Francis Goodwin**
 
Safety safety@henleyrowingclub.org
Membership Louise Hall membership@henleyrowingclub.org
Sponsorship Vacant press@henleyrowingclub.org
If you have a particular enquiry, see the contact details below:
Enquiry Position Contact Email/web page for further information
Membership (subscriptions and rack rent) Membership Secretary Louise Hall membership@henleyrowingclub.org

See web site for fees, rack fees and instructions:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/membership/

Private boat insurance** and racks

 (** optional arrangement through club)

Primary contact: Victoria Molloy

Back up:

racking@henleyrowingclub.org

HEN number assigned by Victoria Molloy

For racking please discuss with the Captain first. Rack will be allocated by Victoria Molloy.

Coaching Captain captain@henleyrowingclub.org

Course dates and further information:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/learn-to-row/

Learn to Row and Summer Camps: ltrcoach1@gmail.com

Corporate Days Captain See web site:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/teambuilding/

Enquiries and further information from

captain@henleyrowingclub.org

Visiting crews Captain For information:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/visiting-crews/

Visits and boat bookings contact:

captain@henleyrowingclub.org

secretary@henleyrowingclub.org

Financial eg bill payments Treasurer Barry Redman treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org
Welfare Team Welfare admin, DBS and British Rowing liaison Miriam O’Leary welfare@henleyrowingclub.org

Club rules and policies:

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/club-rules-and-policies/

Junior boys contact Martina Swinburn welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Junior girls contact Niki Orr welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Safety Safety Officer safety@henleyrowingclub.org

River map and rules: http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/safety/

Kit &  Merchandising Kit Sales Manager Louisa Clarke kit@henleyrowingclub.org

See HRC shop: http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/hrc-shop/

Publicity & sponsorship Vacant press@henleyrowingclub.org

See web site for press reports  and newsletters

http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/club-newsletters/

See Sponsorship

Henley Open Events (Henley Sculls and 4s & 8s) HOE Chairman &
HRC committee member
Peter Knowles henleyopenevents@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.henleyopenevents.co.uk/home

Regatta calendar:

British Rowing Events Calendar

Venue hire Vacant http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/venue-hire/
HRR enquiries (camping/car parking)
Committee matters Chairperson Helen Turnell chairman@henleyrowingclub.org

* denotes Trustee of Henley Rowing Club Charitable Incorporated Organisation (No. 1178400)

** elected Trustees March 2019