Committee Contacts

Who’s Who

The following is a list of committee appointments and co-opted members.  The  Committee organogram May 2017 rev is here.

For all enquiries and the most appropriate person to contact with your query please review the contact list here: HRC contacts October 2017

President  Miriam Luke
Chairman Rob Berrington chairman@henleyrowingclub.org
Captain Stan Admiraal captain@henleyrowingclub.org
Secretary Margaret Hall secretary@henleyrowingclub.org
Treasurer Barry Redman treasurer@henleyrowingclub.org
Membership Secretary Alison Findlay membership@henleyrowingclub.org
 Committee Members Bill AdamsonDavid Hooper
Karen Wade  social@henleyrowingclub.org
 press@henleyrowingclub.org
Vice Captain, Men
Vice Captain, Women
Water Safety Adviser  Tom Wedgewood safety@henleyrowingclub.org
Boatman
Welfare Officer Jo Lock  welfare@henleyrowingclub.org
Press Officer Vacant  press@henleyrowingclub.org
Facilities
Open Events & BR matters Peter Knowles henleyopenevents@hotmail.co.uk

The committee meets once a month.  For a list of dates of meetings (note use of bar/club room not possible during these times) Committee meeting dates 2017.